South Sound Communities

South Sound Communities

South Sound Communities

The City of Federal Way is centrally located among the South Sound Communities and serves as a hub to many towns in South King County and North Pierce County.

Federal Way is the 9th largest city in Washington and features many lakes, parks, and an abundant coast line with Puget Sound views in every price range.  It is bordered on the north by the salt water communities of Redondo and Des Moines and to the west by Brown’s Pt and NE Tacoma. Further south you will find the small towns of Edgewood and Milton and to the southwest the 6th largest city in Washington, Tacoma. 

Look for the sign in front of our building to see what’s happening now. 

Give us a call, send us an email, or follow us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, or Instagram to stay updated with what we’re doing around Bellevue and what’s happening each week around the Seattle metro area.


Start Your Home Search: 

Des Moines | Edgewood Federal Way | Milton | NE Tacoma | Redondo